List name Post address Description
Euro-IX-Members euro-ix-members@lists.euro-ix.net Euro-IX general member discussions
Euro-ix-openbgpd euro-ix-openbgpd@lists.euro-ix.net OpenBGPd RSD related discussions
Euro-IX-Patrons euro-ix-patrons@lists.euro-ix.net Euro-IX Patrons mailing list
Euro-ix-quagga euro-ix-quagga@lists.euro-ix.net Quagga RSD related discussions
Euro-IX-Regulatory euro-ix-regulatory@lists.euro-ix.net Euro-IX Regulatory Affairs
Euro-ix-revealed euro-ix-revealed@lists.euro-ix.net Film competition question list
Euro-ix-routeserver euro-ix-routeserver@lists.euro-ix.net Routeserver related discussions
Euro-ix-maintenance euro-ix-rs-vwg@lists.euro-ix.net IXP planned maintenance notices!
Euro-ix-sdn_ixp euro-ix-sdn_ixp@lists.euro-ix.net Euro-IX SDN orientated discussions
Euro-ix-security-l euro-ix-security-l@lists.euro-ix.net Discussion forum for security issues in the EURO-IX community
Results per page: