List name Post address Description
Euro-IX-BCP euro-ix-bcp@lists.euro-ix.net IXP Best Current Practices
Euro-IX-benchmarking euro-ix-benchmarking@lists.euro-ix.net Euro-IX Benchmarking Club
Euro-ix-bird euro-ix-bird@lists.euro-ix.net BIRD RSD related discussions
Euro-ix-dc-wishlist euro-ix-dc-wishlist@lists.euro-ix.net EUro-IX Data Center Wishlist
Euro-ix-dtf euro-ix-dtf@lists.euro-ix.net Data Task Force
euro-ix-film euro-ix-film@lists.euro-ix.net Euro-IX IXP Animated Film competition
Euro-IX-Members euro-ix-members@lists.euro-ix.net Euro-IX general member discussions
Euro-IX-Patrons euro-ix-patrons@lists.euro-ix.net Euro-IX Patrons mailing list
Euro-IX-Regulatory euro-ix-regulatory@lists.euro-ix.net Euro-IX Regulatory Affairs
Euro-ix-routeserver euro-ix-routeserver@lists.euro-ix.net Routeserver related discussions
Results per page: